Go to the Homepage Millions of People get Free Cable and Satellite Channels. So can you!

Satellite TV Channels Worldwide A-Z

A
ANT1 Greece http://www.antenna.gr
Antenne Bayern http://www.antenne-bayern.de
Antenna 3 Spain http://www.antena3tv.es
APTV http://www.enps.com
ART http://www.art-tv.net/
Arte/La Sept http://www.lasept-arte.fr
AsiaNet http://www.asianet-tv.com

B
Bahrain TV http://www.gna.gov.bh/
Bayerisches Fernsehen http://www.br-online.de
BBC Choice http://www.bbc.co.uk/choice/
BBC News 24 http://www.bbc.co.uk/digital/services/index.shtml#news24
BBC World http://www.bbcworldwide.com/
Best Van Nederland TV http://www.rnw.nl/tv
BHT Sat Bosnia http://www.bosnia-online.com/BHTSAT/
Bloomberg http://www.bloomberg.com/tv
The Box http://www.thebox.co.uk
Bravo http://www.bravo.co.uk
BSkyB http://www.sky.co.uk

C
C: The Computer Channel http://www.cpp.fr
Canale 5 http://www.canale5.com
Canal Jimmy http://www.canalj.fr
Canal Plus Finland http://www.canalplus.fi
Canal Plus France http://www.cplus.fr/
Canal Plus Nordic http://www.canalplus.no
Canal Plus Sweden http://www.canalplus.se
Canal Satelite Spain http://www.csatelite.es/
Cartoon Network http://www.cartoon-network.co.uk
CCTV China Europe http://www.cctv.com
Channel 5 http://www.channel5.simplenet.com/
Chinese Channel http://www.chinese-channel.co.uk
Ciné Cinémas http://www.ellipse.fr/cinema_home.html
CNN http://www.cnn.com
TV Denmark http://www.tvaalborg.dk/

D
Deutsche Welle http://www.dwelle.de
DF1 http://www.df1.de/
Digital Shopping Network - DSN http://www.shopping.stream.it
Discovery Channel http://www.discovery.com
Discovery Channel Germany http://www.discovery-channel.de
Disney Channel http://www.disneychannel.co.uk
Disney Channel Spain http://www.disney.es
[.tv] http://www.tvchannel.co.uk
DSF http://www.dsf.de

E
EDTV Dubai http://www.edtv.com
Eternal World Network http://www.etwn.com tv
Euronews http://www.euronews.net
Eurosport http://www.eurosport-tv.com
France 2 http://www.france2.fr/
France 3 http://www.france3.fr/
Full X123 http://www.full-x.tv
Full X4 Free http://www.fullx4free.tv

G
Granada Breeze http://www.gsb.co.uk/breeze

H
Hallmark Network http://www.hallmarknetwork.com
Herbalife Broadcast Network http://www.herbalife.com/
Histoire http://www.histoire.fr

I
Inspiration Network http://www.inspirationnetwork.co.uk
Italia 1 http://www.italia1.com

J
Japanese Satellite TV http://www.nhk-grp.co.jp
Jordan Sat Channel http://www.jrtv.com/satellit.htm
JSC - Al Jazeera Satellite Channel http://www.aljazeera.net/index.htm

K
Kabel 1 Germany http://www.kabel1.de
Kanal 5 http://www.kanal5.se
Keshet TV Israel http://www.keshet-tv.com/

L
La Chaine Meteo http://www.lachainemeteo.com
La Cinquieme http://www.lacinquieme.fr
Landscape Channel http://www.landscapetv.com/
Living http://www.livingtv.co.uk

M
M2 http://www.m2europe.com
Mad TV http://www.mad.gr
Magic TV Italy http://www.magictv.it
MCM http://www.netbeat.com
MDR http://www.mdr.de
Med TV http://www.med-tv.be/med
Mega Channel Greece http://www.megatv.com
Miracle TV http://www.iworldm.no
M6 France http://www.m6.fr/
MTA International http://www.alislam.org/mta/
MTV Deutschland http://www.mtvhome.de
Multichoice Hellas http://www.multichoice.gr
The Music Factory http://www.tmf.nl

N
National Geographic Channel http://www.nationalgeographic.com/media/tv/
N3 Germany http://www.ndrtv.de
Nederland 1/2/3 http://www.omroep.nl/tv/
Nickelodeon http://www.nickelodeon.co.uk
NRK International http://www.nrk.no/international
NRK To http://www.nrk.no/nrk2/
N-TV http://www.haus.de
NTV Turkey http://www.ntv.com.tr/

O
OE1 http://oe1.orf.at
Oman TV http://www.oman-tv.gov.om/
Plus Musica http://www.masmusica.com
Pro Sieben http://www.pro-sieben.de/
Pro TV Romania http://www.protv.ro/

Q
QVC http://www.qvcuk.com

R
RAI http://www.rai.it
RAISat 3 Encyclopedia http://www.mediamente.rai.it
Raisat Italy http://www.raisat.rai.it
Rete 4 http://www.rete4.com
Reuters TV http://www.reuters.com/
RTL 2 http://www.rtl2.de
RTL 9 http://www.rtl9.com/
RTL Radio http://www.rtlradio.de
RTL West http://www.rtl-west.de
RTP Portugal http://www.rtp.pt
RTS Sat http://www.fon.bg.ac.yu/web/beograd/rts/

S
SAT 1 http://www.sat1.de
SAT7 http://www.sat7.org/
3 Sat http://www.3sat.com
SFB Germany http://www.sfb-berlin.de
SBS 6 http://www.cameo.nl/sbs6/
Sci-Fi Channel http://www.scifi.com
Serie Club http://www.club-internet.fr/serieclub
Shalom Channel http://www.shalomchannel.com
Sisal Italy http://www.sisal.it
Sky Digital http://www.skydigital.co.uk
Sky News http://www.sky.co.uk/news
Sky Nordic http://www.sky.co.uk/scandinavia
Slovenian TV http://www.rtvslo.si
Spectacle http://www.spectacle.fr
SRG Switzerland http://www.srg-ssr.ch/
Stream Italy http://www.stream.it
Super RTL http://www.cltmulti.com
SVT 1/2 http://www.svt.se
SWF3 Germany http://www.swf3.de

T
Tara TV http://www.tara-tv.co.uk
Teleclub http://www.teleclub.ch
Telepiu Italy http://www.telepiu.it
Television X http://www.televisionx.co.uk
TF1 France http://www.tf1.fr/
TGRT Turkey http://www.trgt.com.tr/
Thai TV5 http://www.tv5.co.th/global/menu.html/
Three Angels Network http://www.3abn.org
TM3 http://www.tm3.de
TNT http://www.tnt-tv.com/
Toon Disney http://www.disney.com/DisneyChannel/ToonDisney/
Totoline http://www.hippos.fi/
Travel Channel http://www.travelchannel.co.uk
Tunisia TV7 http://www.tunisiatv.com
TVC Internacional http://www.tvc.es
TV10 Netherlands http://www.tv10.nl
TV2 http://www.tv2.no/
TV3 Sverige http://www.tv3.se/
TV5 http://www.tv5.ca/
TV5 Thailand http://www.tv5.co.th
TV Norge http://www.imedia.no/nyttig/radiotv.htm
TV Shop http://www.tvshop.se
TV Travel Shop http://www.tvtravelshop.co.uk
UK Horizons http://www.ukhorizons.co.uk/

V
Veronica http://www.veronica.nl
Via Digital Spain http://www.viadigital.com/
Viva http://www.viva-tv.de
Voice Of America TV http://www.voa.gov/
VOX http://www.vox.de
VTV http://www.vtv.sk

W
WDR http://www.wdr.com
Wereldomroep/Zomer TV http://www.rnw.nl/zomertv

Y
YLE Finland http://www.yle.fi/

Z
ZDF http://www.zdf.de
Zee TV http://www.zeetelevision.com



Growing New Hair
A simple method that you can do yourself, at home. And it's free. The truth is that most hair loss is preventable and, in millions of cases, reversible.